Administration

Pres. Wendell Walley

President/CEO
MAPS, Free Will Baptist Bible College, 1984
559-251-4215 ext. 1003
wwalley@calchristiancollege.edu

Dr. Tim Powell

Chair, Bible Theology
PhD, Fuller Theological Seminary, 1982
559-251-4215 ext. 1004
tpowell@calchristiancollege.edu

Trent Walley

Vice President for Academic Affairs
MA, Huntington University, 2012
twalley@calchristiancollege.edu

Anna-Jean Walley

Business Office Manager
BA, Montreat College, 1997
559-251-4215 ext. 1007
bookkeeper@calchristiancollege.edu

Makenzie Zuercher

Registrar
BA, Fresno Pacific University, 2010
559-251-4215 ext. 1005
registrar@calchristiancollege.edu

Support Staff

Director of Admissions
559-251-4215 ext. 1002
admissions@calchristiancollege.edu

Mindy Scroggins

Financial Aid Coordinator
559-251-4215 ext. 1006
financialaid@calchristiancollege.edu

Jennifer Walley

Director of Institutional Effectiveness
559-251-4215 ext. 1001
jwalley@calchristiancollege.edu

Nanne Singh

Librarian
MLIS, San Jose State University, 2010
559-251-4215 ext. 1008
library@calchristiancollege.edu

Dr. Chad Williams

Dean of Students
Ph.D, Biola University
cwilliams@calchristiancollege.edu

Faculty

Dr. Dave Bennett

Social Sciences
PhD, Baylor University, 1966
jdb66phd@yahoo.com

Patti Cota

Music
MA, California State University, Fresno

David Molter

Bible, Theology
MA, Mennonite Brethren Biblical Seminary, 1978

Dr. Tim Powell

Bible, Languages, History, Philosophy
PhD, Fuller Theological Seminary, 1982

Nanne Singh

Literature
MLIS, San Jose State University, 2010

Ingrid Voss

Writing, Literature
MA, University of Bonn, 1985

Bill Walker

Computers
BS, California State University, Fresno, 2000

Tamara Walley

Bible, Christian Ministry
MAR, Liberty University, 2008

Trent Walley

Christian Ministry, Youth
MA, Huntington University, 2012

Pres. Wendell Walley

Pastoral Ministries
MAPS, Free Will Baptist Bible College, 1984

Dr. Chad Williams

Bible, Sociology
PhD, Biola University, 2012